2012 GPA
NEWSPAPER
DIRECTORY

ABOUT | CONTACT

CONFERENCES & EVENTS

CONTESTS

EDUCATION

JOB BANK

MEMBER NEWS

MEMBERSHIP

PUBLIC NOTICES

SCHOLARSHIP & INTERNSHIPS

GPA ACTIVE MEMBERS | MEDIA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS | ASSOCIATE MEMBERS | GEORGIA LEGAL ORGAN NEWSPAPERS

GPA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

LOGO / LINK
MEMBER COMPANY
CONTACT
INFORMATION
AGL Resources

Contact:
Tami Gerke
404-584-3873
tgerke@aglresources.com

Associated Press
Contact:
Michelle Williams
Bureau Chief
mwilliams@ap.org
Atmos Energy Corp.
Contact:
Joel F. Ames,
Public Affairs Manager
1-888-286-670


Board of Regents

Contact:
Arlethia Perry-Johnson
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Media & Publication
404-656-2318
ajohnson@mail.regents.peachnet.edu

Chevron USA, Inc.

Contact:
Mariette R. Storr
Public Affairs Manager
786-552-6035
mariettestorr@chevron.com

CSI Crane

Contact:
Bill Crane
Principal
404-343-6988
billcrane@csicrane.com

Georgia811
Contact:
Meghan Chestnutt
Manager, Corporate Communications

770-856-4975
mchestnutt@gaupc.com
Georgia Chamber of Commerce
Contact:
Joselyn Baker
Senior Vice President, Communications
404-223-2275
jbaker@gachamber.com
Ga. Dept. of Economic Developmt.

Contact:
Alison Tyrer
404-962-4078
atyrer@georgia.org

Georgia Electric Membership Corporation

Contact:
Terri Statham
Media Relations
770-270-6990
terri.statham@georgiaemc.com

Georgia Farm Bureau Federation

Contact:
Paul Beliveau
Public Relations Director
478-474-8411
paul@gfb.org
Georgia Mining Association

Contact:
Lee Lemke
478-757-1211
leelemke@georgiamining.org

Georgia Municipal Association

Contact:
Amy Henderson
Public Information Manager
678-686-6226
ahenderson@gmanet.com

Georgia Pacific

Contact:
James Malone
Senior Manager, External Communications
404-652-6031
rlkeegan@gapac.com

Georgia Peanut Commission

Contact:
Don Koehler
Executive Director
229-386-3470

Georgia Ports Authority

Contact:
Robert Morris
Director External Affairs
912-964-3855
rmorris@gaports.com

Georgia Power

Contact:
Georgia Power Media Relations
404-506-3005 or
404-506-7676 (Media Line)

media@georgiapower.com

Swann Seiler
Mgr. Corporate Communications
912-238-2267
sseiler@southernco.com


Georgia State Financing
& Investment
Commission


Contact:
Katy Pando
Director of Communications
404-717-0011
katy.pando@spo.ga.gov


Georgia Transmission Corp.
Tucker, GA



Contact:
Tom Parker
VP of External Affairs
770.270.7528
tom.parker@gatrans.com

Georgia Trend
Contact:
Neely Young
Publisher
770-931-9410
publisher@georgiatrend.com

Georgia Clips

Contact:
Elliot Brack
Publisher
770-840-1003
elliot@brack.net

Grady College of Journalism & Mass Communication

Contact:
E Culpepper Clark
Dean
706-542-1704
cully@uga.edu

Jackson EMC

Contact:
Roy Stowe
Marketing/Member Services VP
706-367-6112
rstowe@jacksonemc.com

Jackson Spalding
Communications
Management

Contact:
Glen Jackson or Bo Spalding
404.724.2500
gjackson@jacksonspalding.com or bspalding@jacksonspalding.com


Judd Publishing Co


Contact:
Edwin F. Judd Jr.
President
478-474-3900



Lockheed
Martin


Contact:
Peter Simmons
Communications Manager
770-494-6208
peter.e.simmons@lmco.com

MEAG Power
Contact:
Frank Crane, Jr.
Gov & Corp Affairs Director
770-563-1248
fcrane@meagpower.org

Oglethorpe Power Corporation

Contact:
Greg Jones Director,
Public Relations
770-270-7890
greg.jones@opc.com

Publishing Group of America

Contact:
Steve Smith
SVP Publisher Relations
615-468-6000
ssmith@pubgroup.com

Southwire
Contact:
Gary Leftwich
Manager, Community and Media Relations
770-832-4884
gary_leftwich@southwire.com
Southern Company

Contact:
Jason Cuevas
Manager, Media Relations
404-506-0560
jtcuevas@southernco.com


TownNews.com


Contact:
Roger Lee
Regional Manager
952-368-1959
rlee@TownNews.com

UGA/ College of Agriculture
Contact:
Faith Peppers
770-640-4840
pepper@uga.edu
Word Express
Contact:
Linton Johnson
770-408-0305
linton.johnson@wordexpress.info



Young Harris College


Contact:
Denise Cook
Director of Communications and Marketing
706-379-5237
bdcook@yhc.edu

SEARCH:
RESOURCES

GEORGIA
LAW FOR
JOURNALISTS

CURRENT THROUGH 2008

Download Here
(PDF)



GEORGIA
SUNSHINE LAWS


LENDING LIBRARY