2012 GPA
NEWSPAPER
DIRECTORY

ABOUT | CONTACT

CONFERENCES & EVENTS

CONTESTS

EDUCATION

JOB BANK

MEMBER NEWS

MEMBERSHIP

PUBLIC NOTICES

SCHOLARSHIP & INTERNSHIPS

GPA ACTIVE MEMBERS | MEDIA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS | ASSOCIATE MEMBERS | GEORGIA LEGAL ORGAN NEWSPAPERS

CITY
NEWSPAPER
COUNTY
WEBSITE LINK
Adel Adel News-Tribune Cook adelnewstribune.com
Ailey The Montgomery Monitor Montgomery N/A
Alamo Wheeler County Eagle Wheeler N/A
Alma The Alma Times Bacon thealmatimes.com
Albany The Albany Herald Dougherty albanyherald.com
Americus Americus Times-Recorder Baldwin americustimesrecorder.com
Athens Athens Banner -Herald Clarke onlineathens.com
Atlanta Fulton County Daily Report Fulton dailyreportonline.com
Augusta The Augusta Chronicle Richmond augustachronicle.com
Bainbridge The Post-Searchlight Decatur thepostsearchlight.com
Barnesville The Herald-Gazette Lamar barnesville.com
Baxley The Baxley News-Banner Appling baxleynewsbanner.com
Blackshear The Blackshear Times Pierce theblacksheartimes.com
Blackshear Pierce Country Press Pierce presspublishingco.com
Blairsville The North Georgia News Union www.nganews.com
Blakely Early County News Early earlycountynews.com
Blue Ridge The News Observer Fannin thenewsoberver.com
Brunswick The Brunswick News Glynn thebrunswicknews.com
Buena Vista The Tri-County Journal Marion tjournal.com
Butler Taylor County News Taylor N/A
Cairo The Cairo Messenger Grady cairomessenger.com
Calhoun Calhoun Times Gordon calhountimes.com
Camilla The Camilla Enterprise Mitchell N/A
Canton Cherokee Tribune Cherokee cherokeetribune.com
Carrollton Times-Georgian Carroll times-georgian.com
Cartersville The Daily Tribune News Bartow daily-tribune.com
Cedartown The Cedartown Standard Polk cedartownstd.com
Chatsworth The Chatsworth Times Murray chatsworthtimes.com
Claxton The Claxton Enterprise Evans claxtonenterprise.com
Clayton The Clayton Tribune Rabun theclaytontribune.com
Cleveland White County News White www.whitecountynews.net
Cochran The Cochran Journal Bleckley N/A
Colquitt Miller County Liberal Miller millercountyliberal.com
Columbus Columbus Ledger-Enquirer Muscogee ledger-enquirer.com
Commerce The Commerce News Jackson mainstreetnews.com
Conyers The Rockdale Citizen Rockdale rockdalecitizen.com
Cordele The Cordele Dispatch Crisp cordeledispatch.com
Cornelia The Northeast Georgian Habersham thenortheastgeorgian.com
Covington The Covington News Newton covnews.com
Covington Newton Citizen Newton newtoncitizen.com
Cumming Forsyth County News Forsyth forsythnews.com
Dahlonega Dahlonega Nugget Lumpkin thedahloneganugget.com
Dallas Dallas New Era Paulding N/A
Dalton The Daily Citizen Whitfield daltondailycitizen.com
Danielsville The Madison County Journal Madison mainstreetnews.com
Darien The Darien News Mcintosh thedariennews.net
Dawson The Dawson News Terrell N/A
Dawsonville Dawson Community News Dawson dawsonnews.com
Dawsonville Dawson News & Advertiser Dawson dawsonadvertiser.com
Decatur The Champion Dekalb championnewspaper.com
Donalsonville Donalsonville News Seminole N/A
Douglas The Douglas Enterprise Coffee douglasenterprise.net
Douglasville Douglas County Sentinel Douglas douglascountysentinel.com
Dublin The Courier Herald Laurens courier-herald.com
Eastman The Dodge County News Dodge dodgecountynews.com
Eatonton The Eatonton Messenger Putnam msgr.com
Elberton The Elberton Star & Examiner Elbert elberton.com
Ellijay The Times-Courier Gilmer timescourier.com
Fayetteville Fayette Daily News Fayette fayettedailynews.com
Fitzgerald The Herald-Leader Ben Hill herald-leader.net
Folkston Charlton County Herald Charlton charltoncountyherald.com
Forsyth Monroe County Reporter Monroe mymcr.net
Fort Valley The Leader Tribune Peach fvleadertribune.com
Franklin The News and Banner Heard N/A
Gainesville The Times Hall gainesvilletimes.com
Glennville The Glennville Sentinel Tattnall glennvillesentinel.net
Gray The Jones County News Jones jcnews.com
Greensboro The Herald Journal Greene theheraldjournalonline.com
Greensboro Lake Oconee News Greene msgr.com
Griffin Griffin Daily News Spalding griffindailynews.com
Hamilton The Harris County Journal Harris N/A
Hartwell The Hartwell Sun Hart thehartwellsun.com
Hawkinsville Hawkinsville Dispatch & News Pulaski N/A
Hazlehurst Jeff Davis Ledger Jeff Davis jdledger.com
Hiawassee Towns County Herald Towns townscountyherald.net
Hinesville The Coastal Courier Liberty coastalcourier.com
Homer Banks County News Banks mainstreetnews.com
Homerville The Clinch County News Clinch theclinchcountynews.com
Irwinton The Wilkinson County Post Wilkinson N/A
Jackson Jackson Progress-Argus Butts jacksonprogress-argus.com
Jasper Pickens County Progress Pickens pickensprogress.com
Jefferson The Jackson Herald Jackson mainstreetnews.com
Jeffersonville The Twiggs Times New Era Twiggs N/A
Jesup The Press-Sentinel Wayne thepress-sentinel.com
Jonesboro News Daily Clayton news-daily.com
Lafayette Walker County Messenger Walker walkermessenger.com
LaGrange LaGrange Daily News Troup lagrangenews.com
Lawrenceville The Gwinnett Daily Post Gwinnett gwinnettdailypost.com
Lavonia The Franklin County Citizen Franklin franklincountycitizen.com
Leesburg The Lee County Ledger Lee leecountyledger.com
Lincolnton The Lincoln Journal Lincoln lincolnjournalonline.com
Louisville Jefferson Reporter/News & Farmer Jefferson thenewsandfarmer.com
Macon The Macon Telegraph Bibb macon.com
Madison Morgan County Citizen Morgan morgancountycitizen.com
Manchester Manchester Star-Mercury Meriwether N/A
Marietta Marietta Daily Journal Cobb mdjonline.com
Martinez Columbia County News-Times Columbia newstimesonline.com
McDonough Daily Herald Henry henryherald.com
McRae The Telfair Enterprise Telfair thetelfairenterprise.com
Metter The Metter Advertiser Candler metteradvertiser.com
Milledgeville The Union-Recorder Baldwin unionrecorder.com
Milledgeville The Baldwin Bulletin Baldwin thebaldwinbulletin.com
Monroe The Walton Tribune Walton waltontribune.com
Monticello Monticello News Jasper themonticellonews.com
Moultrie The Observer Colquitt moultrieobserver.com
Nahunta The Brantley Enterprise Brantley brantleyenterprise.com
Nashville The Berrien Press Berrien theberrienpress.com
Newnan The Times-Herald Coweta times-herald.com
Pearson The Atkinson County Citizen Atkinson N/A
Perry Houston Home Journal Houston hhjnews.com
Reidsville The Tattnall Journal Tattnall tattnalljournal.com
Richmond Hill Richmond Hill-Bryan County News Bryan bryancountynews.net
Rincon Effingham Herald Effingham effinghamherald.net
Ringgold Catoosa County News Catoosa catoosanews.com
Roberta The Georgia Post Crawford N/A
Rockmart Rockmart Journal Polk rockmartjrl.com
Rome Rome News-Tribune Floyd romenews-tribune.com
Royston The News Leader Franklin roystonnewsleader.com
Sandersville The Sandersville Progress Washington N/A
Savannah Savannah Morning News Chatham savannahnow.com
Soperton The Soperton News Treutlen N/A
St. Marys Tribune & Georgian Camden tribune-georgian.com
St. Simons Island The Islander Glynn theislanderonline.com
Statesboro The Statesboro Herald Bulloch statesboroherald.com
Summerville The Summerville News Chattooga thesummervillenews.com
Swainsboro The Forest-Blade Emanuel forest-blade.com
Sylvania The Sylvania Telephone Screven sylvaniatelephone.com
Sylvester Sylvester Local News Worth N/A
Talbotton The Talbotton New Era Talbot N/A
Thomaston Thomaston Times Upson thomastontimes.com
Thomaston The Upson Beacon Upson www.upsonbeacon.com
Thomasville Thomasville Times-Enterprise Thomas timesenterprise.com
Thomson The McDuffie Progress McDuffie mcduffieprogress.com
Thomson The McDuffie Mirror McDuffie mcduffiemirror.com
Tifton The Tifton Gazette Tift tiftongazette.com
Toccoa The Toccoa Record Stephens www.thetoccoarecord.com
Trenton Dade County Sentinel Dade dadesentinel.com
Valdosta Valdosta Daily Times Lowndes valdostadailytimes.com
Vidalia The Advance-Progress Toombs theadvancenews.com
Washington The News-Reporter Wilkes news-reporter.com
Watkinsville The Oconee Enterprise Oconee oconeeenterprise.com
Waycross Waycross Journal-Herald Ware wjhnews.com
Waynesboro The True Citizen Burke thetruecitizen.com
Winder The Barrow County News, Winder Barrow www.barrowcountynews.com
Wrightsville The Johnson Journal Johnson N/A
Zebulon Pike County Journal & Reporter Pike pikecountygeorgia.com
SEARCH:
RESOURCES

GEORGIA
LAW FOR
JOURNALISTS

CURRENT THROUGH 2008

Download Here
(PDF)



GEORGIA
SUNSHINE LAWS


LENDING LIBRARY